Community Youth Club HK East District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Mr FONG Chung-lun
1st Vice-Chairperson	Ms WONG Lui-sze
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr NAM Ching-sze
Secretary	Mr CHUI Ka-cheung
Secretary	Mr WONG Sai-yiu
Treasurer	Mr YEUNG Chi-keung
Member	Mr AU YEUNG Sing-leung
Member	Ms WONG Shui-kuk, Anny
Member	Mr CHAN Yue-kwan
Member	Ms CHAN Kwai-ying
Member	Mr WONG Wai-kit
Member	Mr KWAN Tong-yue
Member	Mr CHUNG Chun-man
Member	Mr YIM Chi-shing
Member	Mr WONG Chung-leung
Member	Ms IP Wan-ting, Belinda
Member	Ms YAN Kin-foon
Member	Mr TU Sze Ching
Member	Ms IP Bik-kwan